Calendar

    Sat May 11

    Newcomers Parent Meeting
    Briarhills Park
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Wed May 15

    1st Day of Swim Practice
    Lakes of Parkway Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Mon May 20

    Swimsuit Fittings
    Lakes of Parkway Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Thu May 23

    Swimsuit Fittings
    Lakes of Parkway Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Mon May 27

    Memorial Day - NO PRACTICE

    Sat Jun 1

    Time Trial

    Thu Jun 6

    Spirit Night
    TBD
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Fri Jun 7

    2019 BHST at LMFST
    Long Meadow Farms STARS
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 10

    2019 BHST at PMRST
    Pine Mill Ranch Rays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Tue Jun 11

    Picture Day
    Lakes of Parkway Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Individuals at 8 am

    Team Pic at 9 am

    Fri Jun 14

    2019 BHST at FTST
    Firethorne Firefish
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 17

    2019 BHST at WFST
    Willow Fork Gators
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Add Snippet